The Forest High School logo

The Forest High School

The Forest High School

Respect, Responsibility, Personal Best

Telephone02 9451 5111

Emailtheforest-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Meet the Principal School Tours

MEET THE PRINCIPAL

Our Meet the Principal school tours are informal sessions that give prospective parents and students who are interested in coming to The Forest High School the opportunity to meet with our Principal Mr Nathan Lawler, have a school tour and ask any questions you may have about The Forest High School and starting high school.

Numbers are limited to 10 bookings per session. Our upcoming tours in 2024 will be held on:

  • Monday 19 February - 9am
  • Monday 4 March - 9am
  • Monday 18 March - 9am
  • Monday 8 April - 9am
  • Monday 6 May - 9am
  • Monday 20 May - 9am
  • Monday 3 June - 9am
  • Monday 17 June - 9am
  • Monday 1 July - 9am
  • Monday 29 July - 9am
  • Monday 12 August - 9am
  • Monday 26 August - 9am
  • Monday 9 September - 9am
  • Monday 23 September - 9am
  • Monday 21 October - 9am
  • Monday 4 November - 9am
  • Monday 18 November - 9am
  • Monday 2 December - 9am

Book online at https://www.picktime.com/TFHSMeetThePrincipal